Staff Directory

Fred Surgeon, MPA, QP
Chief Executive Officer

Read More About Mr. Surgeon


Administration

Fred Surgeon, MPA, QP
Chief Executive Officer
(910) 689-0539 (O)
fsurgeon@ncprtf.com
Hillary Rumppe
Vice President of Administration
(919) 522-0315 (M)
hrumppe@ncprtf.com
Debbie Atkinson
Director of Admissions and Referral Services
(910) 416-0237 (M)
datkinson@ncprtf.com
Jackie Herring
Vice President of Finance
(910) 689-0539 (O)
jherring@ncprtf.com
April Parker
Billing/Medical Records Manager
(850) 512-9166 (M)
aparker@ncprtf.com
Veronica Axt, BA, PHR
Vice President of Human Resources
(910) 703-0809 (M)
vaxt@ncprtf.com
Leah Jenkins, PhD, LPC
Vice President of Clinical Services
(910) 818-2291(M)
lmccallum@ncprtf.com

Facility Staff

Cornerstone
Treatment
Facility
LuShana Pratt
Assistant Executive Director
Iasia Wells, MSW, LCSW-A
Clinical Director
iwells@ncprtf.com
Gracehouse
Treatment
Center
Justin Scriven
Assistant Executive Director
(910) 878-0121
jscriven@ncprtf.com
Telisa Pharris, MSW, LCSW-A
Clinical Director
tpharris@ncprtf.com
Hope Gardens
Treatment
Center
Vivian McCutcheon
Assistant Executive Director
(910) 904-7180
vmccutcheon@ncprtf.com
Telisa Pharris, MSW, LCSW-A
Clinical Director
tpharris@ncprtf.com
Jackson Springs
Treatment
Center
Vernon Jiggets
Executive Director
(910) 673-0833
vjiggetts@ncprtf.com
Iasia Wells, MSW, LCSW-A
Clinical Director
iwells@ncprtf.com

Receive Email Updates

Please take a few moments to browse our services and take a virtual tour of our center. Don’t give up! The right treatment approach is out there, and we hope to be your partner of choice to begin your child’s journey on the path to living the life they deserve.